ARMY PUBLIC SCHOOL, GWALIOR STUDENT COUNCIL 2023-2024			
NAME	CLASS	POST	
SAPPS COUNCIL	CLASS	P031	
DEVANSH KUMAR			
		UKG UKG	
MIRTHIKA SHEETAL	HEAD GIRL		
	SPORTS CAPTAIN	UKG	
SHIVANSH	CLASS REPRESENTATIVE	NUR	
RUDRAKSH PANDEY	CLASS REPRESENTATIVE	LKG	
MEESHA PATEL	CLASS REPRESENTATIVE	UKG	
AKASH SINGH	XII C	HEAD BOY(SR)	
RUDRA PRATAP SINGH	VA	HEAD BOY JR	
KAPIL PAL	XIA	VICE HEAD BOY SR	
ANSH YADAV		VICE HEAD BOY JR	
ASHANSHA SINGH	XII A	HEAD GIRL SR	
MANYA AHLAWAT	VA	HEAD GIRL JR	
VIZNASHREE GM	XI B	VICE HEAD GIRL SR	
KUMARI MANYA	VC	VICE HEAD GIRL JR	
KAJAL	XII A	SPORTS CAPTAIN SR	
ROHAN BAGHEL		SPORTS	
	VC	CAPTAIN JR	
MONA RAJAWAT	XII A	SR HOUSE	
SHYAM SUNDER	VC	CAPTAIN AZAD JR HOUSE	
		CAPTAIN AZAD	
AJAY CHAUHAN	XID	SR VICE CAPTAIN AZAD	
MUSKAN	XII C	SR HOUSE	
		CAPTAIN	
		BHAGAT	
ANSHIKA YADAV	VD	JR HOUSE	
		CAPTAIN	
		BHAGAT	
SHRUTI BHADORIYA	XIC	SR VICE	
	-	CAPTAIN	
		BHAGAT	
KHUSHI KUMARI	XII A	SR HOUSE	
		CAPTAIN RAMAN	

VE	JR HOUSE
	CAPTAIN RAMAN
XIA	SR VICE
	CAPTAIN RAMAN
XII C	SR HOUSE
	CAPTAIN
	TAGORE
V D	JR HOUSE
	CAPTAIN
	TAGORE
XI D	SR VICE
	CAPTAIN
	TAGORE
XII A	SPORTS
	CAPTAIN AZAD
XII A	SPORTS
	CAPTAIN
	BHAGAT
XII A	SPORTS
	CAPTAIN RAMAN
XII C	SPORTS
	CAPTAIN
	TAGORE
XI A	VICE SPORTS
	CAPTAIN AZAD
XIB	VICE SPORTS
	BHAGAT
ΧΙΔ	VICE SPORTS
	VICE SPORTS
	CAPTAIN
	TAGORE
	SECRETORY
	AZAD
XII B	CULTURAL
	SECRETORY
	BHAGAT
XII B	CULTURAL
	SECRETORY
	RAMAN
XII B	CULTURAL
	SECRETORY
	TAGORE
XI B	VICE CULTURAL
	SECRETORY
	XII C V D XI D XI A XII C XI A

		AZAD
ADITYA KUMAR	XIA	VICE CULTURAL
		SECRETORY
		BHAGAT
PRAVEEN	XID	
PRAVEEN		VICE CULTURAL
		SECRETORY
		RAMAN
ABHISHEK GURJAR	XID	VICE CULTURAL
		SECRETORY
		TAGORE
KUMKUM SINGH	XII C	SCHOOL
		CULTURAL
		SECRETORY SR
ABHAY	XI D	SCHOOL VICE
		CULTURAL
		SECRETORY SR
AAHANA MUNDE	VA	SCHOOL
		CULTURAL
		SECRETORY
		JUNIOR
ARYA TOMAR	XII A	SEED LEADER
		SR
NEESHA	XID	VICE SEED
		LEADER SR
KIRTI DAGAR	XII B	ENGLISH EDITOR
		SR
AADHYA SINGHAL	VA	ENGLISH EDITOR
		JR
DEVIKA	XID	VICE ENGLISH
DEVINA		EDITOR SR
PRIYA	XII D	HINDI EDITOR SR
	VE	
PUSHPENDRA	XID	
		EDITOR SR
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES		
SAMBHAVI SONI	IA	
AARAV SINGH		
DRISHTI SHARMA	IIIA	
MATRIK SENGAR	IV A	
NEITIK YADAV	VC	
KAUSHIK ROY	VIC	
SWATI YADAV	VII B	
ANUSHKA RANA	VIII F	
TRIPTI THAKUR	IX G	
RISHABH PATEL	XG	
SHRASHTI	XIA	
-	1	I

PRIYANKA XIID
