NAME	CLASS	POST
SAPPS COUNCIL		
DEVANSH KUMAR	HEAD BOY	UKG
MIRTHIKA SHEETAL	HEAD GIRL	UKG
DEVANG YADAV	SPORTS CAPTAIN	UKG
SHIVANSH	CLASS	NUR
	REPRESENTATIVE	
RUDRAKSH PANDEY	CLASS	LKG
	REPRESENTATIVE	
MEESHA PATEL	CLASS	UKG
	REPRESENTATIVE	
AKASH SINGH	XII C	HEAD BOY( SR)
RUDRA PRATAP SINGH	VA	HEAD BOY JR
		VICE HEAD BOY
KAPIL PAL	XI A	SR
ANSH YADAV		VICE HEAD BOY
		JR
ASHANSHA SINGH	XII A	HEAD GIRL SR
MANYA AHLAWAT	VA	HEAD GIRL JR
		VICE HEAD GIRL
VIZNASHREE GM	XI B	SR
KUMARI MANYA	VC	VICE HEAD GIRL
		JR
		CDODTO
1/ 0 1 0 1	VIIA	SPORTS
KAJAL	XII A V C	CAPTAIN SR
ROHAN BAGHEL	VC	SPORTS
MONA RAJAWAT	XII A	CAPTAIN JR SR HOUSE
IVIONA RAJAVVAT	All A	CAPTAIN AZAD
SHYAM SUNDER	VC	JR HOUSE
SHTAW SUNDER	VC	CAPTAIN AZAD
AJAY CHAUHAN	XI D	SR VICE
AJAT CHAOHAN	N D	CAPTAIN AZAD
MUSKAN	XII C	SR HOUSE
WOOKAN	XII O	CAPTAIN
		BHAGAT
ANSHIKA YADAV	V D	JR HOUSE
, a toring ( ) A toring ( )		CAPTAIN
		BHAGAT
SHRUTI BHADORIYA	XI C	SR VICE
	7	CAPTAIN
		BHAGAT
KHUSHI KUMARI	XII A	SR HOUSE
		CAPTAIN RAMAN
SANDHYA KUMARI	VE	JR HOUSE
		CAPTAIN RAMAN
<u> </u>	1	

SALONI TOMAR	XI A	SR VICE
		CAPTAIN RAMAN
ANSHIKA JAIN	XII C	SR HOUSE
		CAPTAIN
		TAGORE
VAISHNAVI	V D	JR HOUSE
		CAPTAIN
		TAGORE
RIYA	XI D	SR VICE
		CAPTAIN
		TAGORE
AKRATI TOMAR	XII A	SPORTS
		CAPTAIN AZAD
ANIL KUMAR	XII A	SPORTS
	7	CAPTAIN
		BHAGAT
SOHIT KUMAR	XII A	SPORTS
		CAPTAIN RAMAN
OSHIN	XII C	SPORTS
		CAPTAIN
		TAGORE
ISHAAN SINGH	XI A	VICE SPORTS
	7	CAPTAIN AZAD
		S, ii , i, ii, i, i, i, i
ANIC PATHAK	XI B	VICE SPORTS
		CAPTAIN
		BHAGAT
RAJ SINGH	XI A	VICE SPORTS
		CAPTAIN RAMAN
MAHAK RAJPUT	XI D	VICE SPORTS
		CAPTAIN
		TAGORE
PAYAL BHADORIYA	XII D	CULTURAL
		SECRETORY
		AZAD
KIRTI TOMAR	XII B	CULTURAL
		SECRETORY
		BHAGAT
SONAM	XII B	CULTURAL
		SECRETORY
		RAMAN
KARUNA	XII B	CULTURAL
		SECRETORY
		TAGORE
HANNI	XI B	VICE CULTURAL
		SECRETORY
		AZAD
ADITYA KUMAR	XI A	VICE CULTURAL

		CECRETORY
		SECRETORY
DDAVEEN	XI D	BHAGAT VICE CULTURAL
PRAVEEN	אוט	SECRETORY
		RAMAN
ABHISHEK GURJAR	XI D	VICE CULTURAL
ADDISTER GURJAR	אוט	SECRETORY
		TAGORE
KUMKUM SINGH	XII C	SCHOOL
KUMKUM SINGH	All C	CULTURAL
		SECRETORY SR
ABHAY	XI D	SCHOOL VICE
	NI D	CULTURAL
		SECRETORY SR
AAHANA MUNDE	VA	SCHOOL
7 V W II W V W O V D E	V/1	CULTURAL
		SECRETORY
		JUNIOR
ARYA TOMAR	XII A	SEED LEADER
_		SR
NEESHA	XI D	VICE SEED
		LEADER SR
KIRTI DAGAR	XII B	ENGLISH EDITOR
		SR
AADHYA SINGHAL	VA	ENGLISH EDITOR
		JR
DEVIKA	XI D	VICE ENGLISH
		EDITOR SR
PRIYA	XII D	HINDI EDITOR SR
BHUMIKA BISHT	VE	HINDI EDITOR JR
PUSHPENDRA	XI D	VICE HINDI
OL AGO DEDDEGENEATIVES		EDITOR SR
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES	Ι.Δ	
SAMBHAVI SONI	IA	
AARAV SINGH	II A	
DRISHTI SHARMA MATRIK SENGAR	IIIA IV A	
NEITIK YADAV	V C	
KAUSHIK ROY	VIC	
SWATI YADAV	VII B	
ANUSHKA RANA	VIII F	
TRIPTI THAKUR	IX G	
RISHABH PATEL	XG	
SHRASHTI	XI A	
PRIYANKA	XIID	
	1	1